This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

close button

Board of Directors

The main board is composed of executive and non-executive directors who are nominated by our lead investors.

 The main board members are:

  • Leslie Tennant (chairman)
  • Christopher Rule (non-executive)
  • Padmesh Shukla (non-executive)
  • Karen Hill (non-executive)
  • Paddy Dowdall (non-executive)
  • William Doughty (independent non-executive)
  • Alan Birch (executive)
  • Jonathan Simpson (executive)

The Investment Advisory committee is chaired by the Managing Director and is tasked with the day to day operations of the Semperian Group.